Volver

Municipios - Equipo Técnico

Lic. Castro, Rosa Ana 

Coordinadora

E mail: rcastro@haciendanqn.gob.ar
Tel: 0299 - 4495305

Asistentes Técnicos

Cra. Tachetti, Fabiola. 
E mail: ftacchetti@haciendanqn.gob.ar
Tel: 0299 - 4495335

Cra. Labori, Betina. 
E mail: blabori@haciendanqn.gob.ar
Tel: 0299 - 4495461

Lic. Nefa, Yasmín 
E mail: ynefa@haciendanqn.gob.ar
Tel: 0299 - 4495461

Balsamello, Natalia 
E mail: nbalsamello@haciendanqn.gob.ar
Tel: 0299 - 4495335

Lic. García, Renzo 
E mail: rgarcia@haciendanqn.gob.ar
Tel: 0299 – 4495553

Analista Rebolledo, Adriana
E mail: arebolledo@haciendanqn.gob.ar
Tel: 0299 – 4495553

Cra. Morales, Sofía
E mail: smorales@haciendanqn.gob.ar
Tel: 0299 – 4495335

Cr. Bonifacio, Matías
E mail: mbonifacio@haciendanqn.gob.ar
Tel: 0299 – 4495335


Ubicación

La Rioja 229 – 5to Piso: 
Teléfonos. 0299-4495551 – 5461 – 5335 – 5553
Fax. 0299 - 4495355